Staff Contacts

Request Quote Now Your local franchisee will contact you!

Top Franchise 2017

Professional Gutter Cleaning

The Gutter-Vac team has been VACUUM cleaning gutters for over 20 years. We offer the most advanced and highest quality gutter cleaning services available. Our proprietary Gutter-Vac system is convenient, safe, and offers superior value.

Request Quote Now

Why is gutter cleaning so important?

Prevents gutter rust
Prevents gutter rust
Prevents water damage
Prevents water damage
Essential for pest control
Essential for pest control
Reduces fire risk
Reduces fire risk
Reduces water pollution
Reduces water pollution
FREE report
FREE report & evaluation

Warren Ballantyne

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email: warren@guttervac.com.au
Mobile: 0407 591 446

  • GV & BS Managing Director
  • Quoting
  • Machinery
  • Marketing Videos
  • Training Videos

Anne Ballantyne

DIRECTOR

Email: anne@guttervac.com.au

  • GV Director
  • Direct Deposits
  • Banking
  • Event Organiser

Fiona Collins

OFFICE MANAGER

Email: officemanager@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Office Management
  • Head Office Staff Liaison
  • ISO9001 Implementation
  • Head Office Feedback / Complaints

Kristy Pendlebury

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Email: ea@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 9am-3pm

  • Executive Assistant to Warren
  • Gutter-Vac Advisory Group
  • Oversee legal correspondence
  • Trademarks

Tracey Leak

FRANCHISE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Email: tracey@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Thursday 9am-5pm & Friday 8am-4pm

  • Business Support
  • Marketing
  • Sales
  • Training
  • Social Media / Digital Marketing
  • Training & Resource Centre
  • Conference
  • Marketing Approval

Anja Shelley

RECEPTIONIST

Email: reception@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Reception duties
  • Phone/Online Enquiries
  • Customer Surveys

Wendy Harris

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Email: support@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Gutter-Vac Portal Support
  • Sales Reporting
  • New franchise Order Support
  • Stock ordering

Paula Stribning

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Email: paula.stribning@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 9am-5pm

  • Gutter-Vac Portal support
  • Annual Audits
  • Insurance Compliance
  • Financial Statements

Rhonda Cocking

CONTRACTS OFFICER

Email: contracts@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Friday 9.30am – 2:00pm

  • Contracts
  • Assist in Tender Preparation

Kelly Morris

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Email: adminassistant@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Franchise Agreement preparation
  • Online safety course
  • Training Concierge
  • Franchise Employee registration

Belinda Jensen

ACCOUNTS

Email: accounts@guttervac.com.au

  • Gutter-Vac Accounts Payable & Receivable
  • Gutter-Vac Super
  • Gutter-Vac BAS & PAYG Preparation
  • Gutter-Vac Budget & Expenditure

Ian Dale

PRODUCT LOGISTICS CONTROLLER

Email: ian.dale@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Ballantyne Safety Ordering
  • Gutter-Vac Ordering
  • Logistics (Dispatch & Deliveries)
  • Stock Control

Vicki Gleeson

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Email: victoria.gleeson@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Insurance Compliance
  • Financial Statements
  • Franchise Employee registration
  • Franchise Agreement preparation