Contact us 1300 654 253 (local call)

Gutter-Vac awarded
#1
in Overall Franchise
Category

Request Quote Now

Your local franchisee will contact you!

Staff Contacts

Warren Ballantyne

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email: warren@guttervac.com.au

Mobile: 0407 591 446

  • GV & BS Managing Director
  • Quoting
  • Machinery
  • Marketing Videos
  • Training Videos

Anne Ballantyne

DIRECTOR

Email: anne@guttervac.com.au

  • GV Director
  • Direct Deposits
  • Banking
  • Event Organiser

Fiona Collins

OFFICE MANAGER

Email: officemanager@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Office Management
  • Head Office Staff Liaison
  • ISO9001 Implementation
  • Head Office Feedback / Complaints

Kristy Pendlebury

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Email: ea@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 9am-3pm

  • Executive Assistant to Warren
  • Gutter-Vac Advisory Group
  • Oversee legal correspondence
  • Trademarks

Tracey Leak

FRANCHISE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Email: tracey@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Thursday 9am-5pm & Friday 8am-4pm

  • Business Support
  • Marketing
  • Sales
  • Training
  • Social Media / Digital Marketing
  • Training & Resource Centre
  • Conference
  • Marketing Approval

Anja Shelley

RECEPTIONIST

Email: reception@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Reception duties
  • Phone/Online Enquiries
  • Customer Surveys

Wendy Harris

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Email: support@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Gutter-Vac Portal Support
  • Sales Reporting
  • New franchise Order Support
  • Stock ordering

Paula Stribning

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Email: paula.stribning@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 9am-5pm

  • Gutter-Vac Portal support
  • Annual Audits
  • Insurance Compliance
  • Financial Statements

Rhonda Cocking

CONTRACTS OFFICER

Email: contracts@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Friday 9.30am – 2:00pm

  • Contracts
  • Assist in Tender Preparation

Kelly Morris

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Email: adminassistant@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Franchise Agreement preparation
  • Online safety course
  • Training Concierge
  • Franchise Employee registration

Belinda Jensen

ACCOUNTS

Email: accounts@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Tuesday – Thursday 9:00am – 2:30pm

  • Gutter-Vac Accounts Payable & Receivable
  • Gutter-Vac Super
  • Gutter-Vac BAS & PAYG Preparation
  • Gutter-Vac Budget & Expenditure

Carlos Benitez

DIGITAL MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA

Email: socialmedia@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 9am – 4pm

  • Digital marketing and approval
  • Social media
  • Videography
  • Analytics all media
  • Website maintenance
  • Email set up
  • Blogs
  • Advertising

Ian Dale

PRODUCT LOGISTICS CONTROLLER

Email: ian.dale@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Ballantyne Safety Ordering
  • Gutter-Vac Ordering
  • Logistics (Dispatch & Deliveries)
  • Stock Control

Vicki Gleeson

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Email: victoria.gleeson@guttervac.com.au

In the Office: Monday -Thursday 9am – 5pm, Friday 8am – 4pm

  • Insurance Compliance
  • Financial Statements
  • Franchise Employee registration
  • Franchise Agreement preparation